- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC) Recruitment 2026
New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC) has notified for Specialist Grade II (Junior Scale) - Cardiology. Applications closed on 16 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 12/2026 dated 26 Sept 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC)
- Advertisement no.
- 12/2026
- Posts
- Specialist Grade II (Junior Scale) - Cardiology
- Apply from
- 26 Sept 2026
- Last date
- 16 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- https://upsconline.nic.in (verified)
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-12-13
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-12-13T00:00:00
Fee: ₹500
Dates & updates
Notification #: 12/2026
- Notification published
- Applications open
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Specialist Grade II (Junior Scale) - Cardiology | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Specialist Grade II (Junior Scale) - Cardiology
Patient care and research in cardiology at the hospitals and dispensaries of the New Delhi Municipal Council.
Pay
₹67,700 – ₹2,08,700 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://www.upsc.gov.in/sites/default/files/AdvtNo-12-2026-Engl-250926_0.pdf |
| Official website | https://www.ndmc.gov.in |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 12/2026
- Notification published
- 26 Sept 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support