- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
National Sugar Institute, Kanpur Recruitment 2026
National Sugar Institute, Kanpur has notified for Junior Technical Officer (Sugar Technology). Applications closed on 16 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 12/2026 dated 26 Sept 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
Deadline
Applications Closed
Posts
1
At a glance
- Organisation
- National Sugar Institute, Kanpur
- Advertisement no.
- 12/2026
- Posts
- Junior Technical Officer (Sugar Technology)
- Apply from
- 26 Sept 2026
- Last date
- 16 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- https://upsconline.nic.in (verified)
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-12-22
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
General
1
OBC
1
SC
1
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-12-22T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: 12/2026
- Notification published
- Applications open
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Junior Technical Officer (Sugar Technology) | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Junior Technical Officer (Sugar Technology)
Teaching, research, and advisory work in sugar technology at the National Sugar Institute, Kanpur.
Pay
₹56,100 – ₹1,77,500 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://www.upsc.gov.in/sites/default/files/AdvtNo-12-2026-Engl-250926_0.pdf |
| Official website | https://nsi.gov.in |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 12/2026
- Notification published
- 26 Sept 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support