- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 13 Oct 2026
Indian Oil Corporation Recruitment 2026: Apprentice
Indian Oil Corporation has notified for Apprentice. Applications closed on 4 Nov 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification IOCL/MKTG/WR/APPR/2026-27 dated 5 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Indian Oil Corporation
- Advertisement no.
- IOCL/MKTG/WR/APPR/2026-27
- Posts
- Apprentice
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 4 Nov 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
Advertisement #: IOCL/MKTG/WR/APPR/2026-27 | Notification #: IOCL/MKTG/WR/APPR/2026-27
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apprentice | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Apprentice
Indian Oil Corporation is recruiting for the post of Apprentice. 335 vacancies available. Pay Scale: The rate of stipend payable to apprentices per month shall be as prescribed under the Apprentices Act, 1961/1973, and the Apprentices Rules 1992/2019/2025, as amended from time to time. Not specified in the official notification: the exact per-month stipend figure for each apprentice category.. Last date to apply: 04 Nov 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://iocl.com/admin/img/Apprenticeships/Files/9a19f255f8db433b8e3b10a3bced73e1.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- IOCL/MKTG/WR/APPR/2026-27
- Notification published
- 5 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 13 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support