- Upcoming
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University Recruitment 2026
Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University has notified for Operation Theatre Attendant, Laboratory Technician, Office Assistant.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University
- Posts
- Operation Theatre Attendant, Laboratory Technician, Office Assistant
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-11-13
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-11-13T00:00:00
Fee: ₹250
Posts & vacancies (3)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operation Theatre Attendant | — | — | — | — | |
| Laboratory Technician | — | — | — | — | |
| Office Assistant | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Operation Theatre Attendant
Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University is recruiting for the post of Operation Theatre Attendant. 1 vacancy available. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Laboratory Technician
Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University is recruiting for the post of Laboratory Technician. 1 vacancy available. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Office Assistant
Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University is recruiting for the post of Office Assistant. 1 vacancy available. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://www.kvasu.ac.in/files/1790837059_Notification+RF+1+Oct+2026.pdf |
Source & verification
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support