- Upcoming
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Institute of Forest Biodiversity Recruitment 2026
Institute of Forest Biodiversity has notified for Junior Research Fellow (JRF), Laboratory Assistant (LA).
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification No.1-241/IFB/AICRP-JRF/JP/FA/2026-27/976. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Institute of Forest Biodiversity
- Advertisement no.
- No.1-241/IFB/AICRP-JRF/JP/FA/2026-27/976
- Posts
- Junior Research Fellow (JRF), Laboratory Assistant (LA)
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-03-30
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-03-30T00:00:00
Fee: ₹750
Posts & vacancies (2)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Junior Research Fellow (JRF) | — | — | — | — | |
| Laboratory Assistant (LA) | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Junior Research Fellow (JRF)
Institute of Forest Biodiversity is recruiting for the post of Junior Research Fellow (JRF). 1 vacancy available. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Laboratory Assistant (LA)
Institute of Forest Biodiversity is recruiting for the post of Laboratory Assistant (LA). 1 vacancy available. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://ifb.icfre.gov.in/jobs/vacancy170.10.2026%20Hindi%20(2).pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- No.1-241/IFB/AICRP-JRF/JP/FA/2026-27/976
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support