- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Odisha Power Generation Corporation Recruitment 2026
Odisha Power Generation Corporation has notified for Deputy General Manager – Ash Utilization. Applications closed on 6 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification OPGC/CO/HR/02/2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Odisha Power Generation Corporation
- Advertisement no.
- OPGC/CO/HR/02/2026
- Posts
- Deputy General Manager – Ash Utilization
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 6 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- https://www.career.opgc.co.in/frmCareeer.aspx
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-11-27
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Bachelor's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-11-27T00:00:00
Fee: ₹750
Dates & updates
Notification #: OPGC/CO/HR/02/2026
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deputy General Manager – Ash Utilization | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Deputy General Manager – Ash Utilization
Odisha Power Generation Corporation is recruiting for the post of Deputy General Manager – Ash Utilization. 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 06 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://career.opgc.co.in/pdf/OPGC_Detailed_Adv_OPGC_CO_HR_02_2026.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- OPGC/CO/HR/02/2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support