- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 13 Oct 2026
National Law University Delhi Recruitment 2026
National Law University Delhi has notified for Research Associate, Field Researchers. Applications closed on 22 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from the official notification dated 7 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- National Law University Delhi
- Posts
- Research Associate, Field Researchers
- Apply from
- 7 Oct 2026
- Last date
- 22 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- https://careers.nludelhi.ac.in/
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
- Notification published
- Applications open
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Research Associate, Field Researchers | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Research Associate, Field Researchers
National Law University Delhi is recruiting for the post of Research Associate, Field Researchers. 3 vacancies available. Last date to apply: 22 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
Research Associate: Rs. 50,000 per month. Field Researchers: Rs. 40,000 per month. Consolidated pay, contract for 6 months. (from notification)
Selection process
Shortlisting based on application and submitted materials. Online interviews for shortlisted candidates only. No response within 2 weeks of application deadline means unsuccessful.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://nludelhi.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2026/10/Call-for-Applications-UPR-2027-Project.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification published
- 7 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 13 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support