- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
National Institute of Solar Energy Recruitment 2026
National Institute of Solar Energy has notified for Senior Project Scientist (Short-Term Solar Forecasting & Image Analytics Specialist). Applications closed on 13 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification A-12024/2/2026-Admin. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- National Institute of Solar Energy
- Advertisement no.
- A-12024/2/2026-Admin
- Posts
- Senior Project Scientist (Short-Term Solar Forecasting & Image Analytics Specialist)
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 13 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-04-21
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-04-21T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: A-12024/2/2026-Admin
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Senior Project Scientist (Short-Term Solar Forecasting & Image Analytics Specialist) | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Senior Project Scientist (Short-Term Solar Forecasting & Image Analytics Specialist)
National Institute of Solar Energy is recruiting for the post of Senior Project Scientist (Short-Term Solar Forecasting & Image Analytics Specialist). 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 13 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- A-12024/2/2026-Admin
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support