JobOye
  • Closed
  • From official notification
  • Updated 24 Oct 2026

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research Ahmedabad Recruitment 2026

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research Ahmedabad has notified for Junior Research Fellow. Applications closed on 6 Oct 2026.

Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn

Facts on this page are read from notification Project/2026/014. Always confirm on the official site before applying.

Always confirm details in the official notification before applying • Last updated 24 Oct 2026
💬 Report an issue • 📖 Help & FAQs
Deadline
Applications Closed
Posts
1

At a glance

Advertisement no.
Project/2026/014
Posts
Junior Research Fellow
Apply from
Not stated in this notification
Last date
6 Oct 2026
Application fee
Not stated in this notification
Age limit
Not stated in this notification
Pay Level
₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Application Closing Date
2025-10-26

Enriched Details

Salary
₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month

Vacancy Breakdown

General
6
OBC
2
SC
1

Eligibility

Education:

  • Master's Degree

Selection Process

  1. Written Exam (100 marks)
  2. Interview (50 marks)

Application Details

Method: Online

Deadline: 2025-10-26T00:00:00

Fee: ₹250

Dates & updates

Notification #: Project/2026/014

  1. Notification publishedNot announced yet
  2. Applications openNot announced yet
  3. Application deadline
  4. Exam / testNot announced yet
  5. ResultNot announced yet

Posts & vacancies (1)

Post NameVacanciesAge LimitQualificationExperience
Junior Research Fellow————

💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.

📝 Job Descriptions

Junior Research Fellow

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research Ahmedabad is recruiting for the post of Junior Research Fellow. 1 vacancy available. Salary: ₹23213 per month. Last date to apply: 06 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.

Pay

From ₹23,213 (from notification)

Source & verification

Notification no.
Project/2026/014
Verification
Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
Last updated
24 Oct 2026

Spotted a mistake? Report an error.

❓ Frequently Asked Questions

Didn't find your answer? Contact support