- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management Recruitment 2026
National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management has notified for JRF (Quality Assurance Executive). Applications closed on 8 Oct 2026.
Deadline
Applications Closed
Posts
1
At a glance
- Posts
- JRF (Quality Assurance Executive)
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 8 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- http://career.droniftem.com/
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-07-14
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
General
1
OBC
1
SC
1
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-07-14T00:00:00
Fee: ₹750
Dates & updates
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JRF (Quality Assurance Executive) | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
JRF (Quality Assurance Executive)
National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management is recruiting for the post of JRF (Quality Assurance Executive). 1 vacancy available. Salary: ₹37000 per month. Last date to apply: 08 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
From ₹37,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://niftem.ac.in/storage/careers/openings/pa8Pz5EIfAnLJXxvk2m8TsZbsvxrx17Orh3qaR6b.pdf |
| Official website | https://niftem.ac.in |
Source & verification
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support