- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Mumbai Port Authority Recruitment 2026: Professional Intern
Mumbai Port Authority has notified for Professional Intern. Applications closed on 21 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification DC/P/Prof.Intern(2026)/2465. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Mumbai Port Authority
- Advertisement no.
- DC/P/Prof.Intern(2026)/2465
- Posts
- Professional Intern
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 21 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-09-10
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-09-10T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: DC/P/Prof.Intern(2026)/2465
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Professional Intern | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Professional Intern
Mumbai Port Authority invites applications for engagement of Professional Interns purely 1. The total number of Professional Interns to be hired will be 10. C. Data Analytics / MIS / Billing Support Professional (3 No.)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://mumbaiport.gov.in/WriteReadData/RTF1984/1790848878.pdf |
| Official website | https://www.mumbaiport.gov.in |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- DC/P/Prof.Intern(2026)/2465
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support