- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Mineral Exploration and Consultancy Limited Recruitment 2026
Mineral Exploration and Consultancy Limited has notified for Executive Trainee. Applications closed on 8 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 02/Rectt./2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Mineral Exploration and Consultancy Limited
- Advertisement no.
- 02/Rectt./2026
- Posts
- Executive Trainee
- Apply from
- 1 Aug 2026
- Last date
- 8 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹40,000 – ₹80,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-07-11
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹40,000 – ₹80,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-07-11T00:00:00
Fee: ₹750
Dates & updates
Notification #: 02/Rectt./2026
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications open
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Executive Trainee | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Executive Trainee
For Executive Trainee (Electrical) and Executive Trainee (Mechanical) Mineral Exploration and Consultancy Limited (MECL) (formerly Mineral Exploration Corporation Limited), a Mini-Ratna-I CPSE, under the Ministry of Mines, Government of India, invites Online
Pay
₹40,000 – ₹1,40,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | http://mecl.co.in/writereaddata/meclpdf/ADVT02R26.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 02/Rectt./2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support