- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited Recruitment 2026
Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited has notified for Terminal Operation Engineer. Applications closed on 29 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification MRPL/PFTE/2026/02. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited
- Advertisement no.
- MRPL/PFTE/2026/02
- Posts
- Terminal Operation Engineer
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 29 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- https://www.mrpl.co.in/careers
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹25,000 – ₹55,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-02-24
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹25,000 – ₹55,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-02-24T00:00:00
Fee: ₹500
Dates & updates
Notification #: MRPL/PFTE/2026/02
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terminal Operation Engineer | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Terminal Operation Engineer
Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited (MRPL), a Schedule 'A' Miniratna, Central Public Sector Enterprise and a subsidiary of ONGC limited, operates a 15 MMTPA state–of–the art Refinery located in beautiful hilly terrain, north of Mangaluru city, in Dakshina Kannada District of Karnataka State. It also
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- MRPL/PFTE/2026/02
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support