- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University Bareilly Recruitment 2026
Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University Bareilly has notified for Junior Research Assistant (JRA) / Research Assistant (RA). Applications closed on 6 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification MJPRU/ E&I/ CSTUP/ DG/ 01/ 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Advertisement no.
- MJPRU/ E&I/ CSTUP/ DG/ 01/ 2026
- Posts
- Junior Research Assistant (JRA) / Research Assistant (RA)
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 6 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-06-05
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-06-05T00:00:00
Fee: ₹250
Dates & updates
Notification #: MJPRU/ E&I/ CSTUP/ DG/ 01/ 2026
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Junior Research Assistant (JRA) / Research Assistant (RA) | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Junior Research Assistant (JRA) / Research Assistant (RA)
M.J.P. ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY, BAREILLY - 243006 (U.P.), INDIA ADVERTISEMENT FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR RESEARCH ASSISTANT (JRA) / RESEARCH Applications are invited from eligible residents of Uttar Pradesh for one post of Junior Research Assistant (JRA) /
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- MJPRU/ E&I/ CSTUP/ DG/ 01/ 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support