- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Islamic University of Science & Technology Recruitment 2026
Islamic University of Science & Technology has notified for Junior Research Fellow (JRF). Applications closed on 11 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 02 of 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Islamic University of Science & Technology
- Advertisement no.
- 02 of 2026
- Posts
- Junior Research Fellow (JRF)
- Apply from
- 1 Oct 2026
- Last date
- 11 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-05-17
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-05-17T00:00:00
Fee: ₹250
Dates & updates
Notification #: 02 of 2026
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications open
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Junior Research Fellow (JRF) | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Junior Research Fellow (JRF)
Islamic University of Science & Technology is recruiting for the post of Junior Research Fellow (JRF). 1 vacancy available. Salary: ₹31000 per month. Last date to apply: 13 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
From ₹31,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://www.iust.ac.in/Notifications/Jobs/260929153416.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 02 of 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support