JobOye
  • Closed
  • From official notification
  • Updated 24 Oct 2026

Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Uran Akademi Recruitment 2026

Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Uran Akademi has notified for Assistant (Library). Applications closed on 10 Oct 2026.

Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn

Facts on this page are read from notification IGRUA/ADVT/31/2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.

Always confirm details in the official notification before applying • Last updated 24 Oct 2026
💬 Report an issue • 📖 Help & FAQs
Deadline
Applications Closed
Posts
1

At a glance

Advertisement no.
IGRUA/ADVT/31/2026
Posts
Assistant (Library)
Apply from
Not stated in this notification
Last date
10 Oct 2026
Application fee
Not stated in this notification
Age limit
Not stated in this notification
Pay Level
₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
Application Closing Date
2026-01-09

Enriched Details

Salary
₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month

Vacancy Breakdown

General
1

Eligibility

Education:

  • Master's Degree

Selection Process

  1. Written Exam (100 marks)
  2. Interview (50 marks)

Application Details

Method: Online

Deadline: 2026-01-09T00:00:00

Fee: No fee

Dates & updates

Notification #: IGRUA/ADVT/31/2026

  1. Notification publishedNot announced yet
  2. Applications openNot announced yet
  3. Application deadline
  4. Exam / testNot announced yet
  5. ResultNot announced yet

Posts & vacancies (1)

Post NameVacanciesAge LimitQualificationExperience
Assistant (Library)————

💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.

📝 Job Descriptions

Assistant (Library)

(An Autonomous Body under the Ministry of Civil Aviation, Govt. of India) Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Uran Akademi (IGRUA), India’s premier flying training institute under the Located at the Fursatganj Airfield in the serene and beautiful town of Amethi, IGRUA offers a peaceful work

Pay

From ₹30,000 (from notification)

Source & verification

Notification no.
IGRUA/ADVT/31/2026
Verification
Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
Last updated
24 Oct 2026

Spotted a mistake? Report an error.

❓ Frequently Asked Questions

Didn't find your answer? Contact support