- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya Recruitment 2026
Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya has notified for Data Entry Operator, Field Assistant, Young Professional. Applications closed on 12 Oct 2026.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya
- Posts
- Data Entry Operator, Field Assistant, Young Professional
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 12 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-03-09
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-03-09T00:00:00
Fee: ₹500
Dates & updates
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (3)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Entry Operator | — | — | — | — | |
| Field Assistant | — | — | — | — | |
| Young Professional | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Data Entry Operator
Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya is recruiting for the post of Data Entry Operator. 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 12 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Field Assistant
Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya is recruiting for the post of Field Assistant. 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 12 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Young Professional
Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya is recruiting for the post of Young Professional. 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 12 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
Source & verification
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support