- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 13 Oct 2026
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Recruitment 2026
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi has notified for Project Director. Applications closed on 22 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification IITD/IRD/271/2026 dated 10 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
- Advertisement no.
- IITD/IRD/271/2026
- Posts
- Project Director
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 22 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
Advertisement #: IITD/IRD/271/2026 | Notification #: IITD/IRD/271/2026
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Project Director | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Project Director
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi is recruiting for the post of Project Director. 1 vacancy available. Pay Scale: Project Director - 1 - Ph.D and M.Tech from the Top five Institutes in the NIRF Ranking of the last three years, with an outstanding academic record of a minimum CGPA of 8.0. Minimum of 15 years of experience after post-graduation, with at least 5+ years in project consulting or principal…. Last date to apply: 22 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://ird.iitd.ac.in/api/uploadsProjectPositions/project_position_1791529323486_tpe8vdk.pdf |
| Official website | https://home.iitd.ac.in |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- IITD/IRD/271/2026
- Notification published
- 10 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 13 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support