- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Indian Institute of Management Lucknow Recruitment 2026: Manager (CDS)
Indian Institute of Management Lucknow has notified for Manager (CDS). Applications closed on 9 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification IIML/PERS/2026/124. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Indian Institute of Management Lucknow
- Advertisement no.
- IIML/PERS/2026/124
- Posts
- Manager (CDS)
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 9 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- https://forms.gle/zvyC24qGSVgvEzyG7
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-11-21
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-11-21T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: IIML/PERS/2026/124
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Manager (CDS) | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Manager (CDS)
Indian Institute of Management Lucknow is recruiting for the post of Manager (CDS). 1 vacancy available. Salary: ₹92000 per month. Last date to apply: 09 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
From ₹92,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://www.iiml.ac.in/sites/default/files/upload/jobs/1493287799Advertisement%20for%20Contractual%20position%20Nodia%20Campus.pdf |
| Official website | https://www.iiml.ac.in |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- IIML/PERS/2026/124
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support