- Applications open
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
IIFCL Projects Limited Recruitment 2026
IIFCL Projects Limited has notified for Individual Consultant. Applications close on 16 Jul 2027.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 17 July 2026 (as indicated by the file name of the official notification; not explicitly stated within the notification text). Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- IIFCL Projects Limited
- Advertisement no.
- 17 July 2026 (as indicated by the file name of the official notification; not explicitly stated within the notification text)
- Posts
- Individual Consultant
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 16 Jul 2027
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹30,000 – ₹70,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-10-08
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹30,000 – ₹70,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-10-08T00:00:00
Fee: ₹750
Dates & updates
Notification #: 17 July 2026 (as indicated by the file name of the official notification; not explicitly stated within the notification text)
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Individual Consultant | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Individual Consultant
IIFCL Projects Limited is recruiting for the post of Individual Consultant. Salary: ₹80000 per month. Age limit: Max: 60. Last date to apply: 31 Dec 2099. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
₹80,000 – ₹3,30,000 (from notification)
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 17 July 2026 (as indicated by the file name of the official notification; not explicitly stated within the notification text)
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support