- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 15 Oct 2026
Gujarat Subordinate Service Selection Board Recruitment 2026
Gujarat Subordinate Service Selection Board has notified for Operation Theatre Assistant. Applications closed on 29 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from the official notification dated 15 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Gujarat Subordinate Service Selection Board
- Posts
- Operation Theatre Assistant
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 29 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Location
- Gujarat
- Official portal
- https://ojas.gujarat.gov.in
- Age limit
- Relaxation 5 Years (Maximum up to 40 years) 5 Years (Maximum up to 40 years) 10 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) 10 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) 15 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) 15 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) 20 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) Service period rendered plus 3 years (from notification)
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operation Theatre Assistant | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Operation Theatre Assistant
Gujarat Subordinate Service Selection Board is recruiting for the post of Operation Theatre Assistant. 16 vacancies. Last date to apply: 29 Oct 2026.
Eligibility
Age
Relaxation 5 Years (Maximum up to 40 years) 5 Years (Maximum up to 40 years) 10 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) 10 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) 15 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) 15 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) 20 Years (Maximum up to 45 years) Service period rendered plus 3 years
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification published
- 15 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 15 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support