- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Gujarat High Court Recruitment 2026
Gujarat High Court has notified for Librarian (Group-C) on the establishments of the District Judiciary. Applications closed on 20 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification RC/B/1458/2026 (Librarian). Always confirm on the official site before applying.
Deadline
Applications Closed
Posts
1
At a glance
- Organisation
- Gujarat High Court
- Advertisement no.
- RC/B/1458/2026 (Librarian)
- Posts
- Librarian (Group-C) on the establishments of the District Judiciary
- Apply from
- 1 Oct 2026
- Last date
- 20 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Location
- Gujarat
- Official portal
- https://gujarathighcourt.nic.in/
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-08-15
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
General
1
OBC
1
SC
1
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-08-15T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: RC/B/1458/2026 (Librarian)
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications open
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Librarian (Group-C) on the establishments of the District Judiciary | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
Pay
₹25,500 – ₹81,100 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://gujarathighcourt.nic.in/hccms/sites/default/files/Recruitment_files/999_999_2026_9_28_170.pdf |
| Official website | https://gujarathighcourt.nic.in |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- RC/B/1458/2026 (Librarian)
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support