- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Government Engineering College Daman Recruitment 2026
Government Engineering College Daman has notified for Assistant Professor in Bio-Medical Engineering. Applications closed on 9 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 1.0-EST-GEC/Volume-III/2026-27/495. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Government Engineering College Daman
- Advertisement no.
- 1.0-EST-GEC/Volume-III/2026-27/495
- Posts
- Assistant Professor in Bio-Medical Engineering
- Apply from
- 10 Sept 2026
- Last date
- 9 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-10-06
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-10-06T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: 1.0-EST-GEC/Volume-III/2026-27/495
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications open
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assistant Professor in Bio-Medical Engineering | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Assistant Professor in Bio-Medical Engineering
Government Engineering College / सरकारी इंजीननर्ररंग महानवध्यालर्, Applications are invited for the post of Assistant Professor in Government Engineering College, Daman on Short Term Contract Basis for a period of six months
Pay
From ₹50,000 (from notification)
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 1.0-EST-GEC/Volume-III/2026-27/495
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support