- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Central University of Tamil Nadu Recruitment 2026: Guest Faculty
Central University of Tamil Nadu has notified for Guest Faculty. Applications closed on 15 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification CUTN/GF/02/2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Central University of Tamil Nadu
- Advertisement no.
- CUTN/GF/02/2026
- Posts
- Guest Faculty
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 15 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-09-28
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-09-28T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: CUTN/GF/02/2026
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Guest Faculty | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Guest Faculty
िीलक् कुड़ी ी पररसर/Neelakudi Campus,नतरुवारूर/Thiruvarur- 610 005 Central University of Tamil Nadu invites applications for the Guest Faculty. The requirement Interested candidates are advised to carefully fill in all relevant fields provided in the
Pay
Up to ₹50,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://cutn.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2026/10/Advt-2026-GF-02-For-Physics_01102026.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- CUTN/GF/02/2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support