- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Central University of Rajasthan Recruitment 2026
Central University of Rajasthan has notified for Faculty Resource Person (Science). Applications closed on 31 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification CURAJ/R/F.179/Rectt./2026/7051. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Central University of Rajasthan
- Advertisement no.
- CURAJ/R/F.179/Rectt./2026/7051
- Posts
- Faculty Resource Person (Science)
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 31 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- https://curaj.ac.in/
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-07-10
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-07-10T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: CURAJ/R/F.179/Rectt./2026/7051
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Faculty Resource Person (Science) | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Faculty Resource Person (Science)
विज्ञापनः सीयूराज/आर/एफ.179/भर्ती/2026/7051 दिनाांकः 30.09.2026 याजस्थान के न्द्रीम विश्वविद्यालम भें साभाजजक ऄधधकारयता भंत्रालम, बायत सयकाय द्वाया वित्तऩॊवित डॉ. ऄम्बेडकय सेंटय ऑफ़ एक्सीलेंस (DACE) के ऄंतर्गत ऄनुसूधित जावत एिं ऄन्य वऩछड़ा िर्ग श्रेणी के
Pay
From ₹80,000 (from notification)
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- CURAJ/R/F.179/Rectt./2026/7051
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support