- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 13 Oct 2026
Central Silk Board Recruitment 2026: Junior Research Fellow
Central Silk Board has notified for Junior Research Fellow. Applications closed on 14 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification CSB/CSGRC/PMCE/Tech-12/PIE06015SIC/2026-27/ dated 9 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Central Silk Board
- Advertisement no.
- CSB/CSGRC/PMCE/Tech-12/PIE06015SIC/2026-27/
- Posts
- Junior Research Fellow
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 14 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
Advertisement #: CSB/CSGRC/PMCE/Tech-12/PIE06015SIC/2026-27/ | Notification #: CSB/CSGRC/PMCE/Tech-12/PIE06015SIC/2026-27/
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Junior Research Fellow | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Junior Research Fellow
Central Silk Board is recruiting for the post of Junior Research Fellow. 1 vacancy available. Pay Scale: Rs. 31,000 + HRA for two years & Rs. 35,000 + HRA for the third year for candidates with NET/GATE qualification. Rs. 21,000 + HRA for two years & Rs. 25,000 + HRA for the third year for candidates without NET/GATE qualification.. Last date to apply: 14 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
₹31,000 – ₹35,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://csb.gov.in/sites/default/files/2026-10/JRF_Recruitment.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- CSB/CSGRC/PMCE/Tech-12/PIE06015SIC/2026-27/
- Notification published
- 9 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 13 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support