- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Bastar District Recruitment 2026: Masseurs Male, Masseurs Female
Bastar District has notified for Masseurs Male, Masseurs Female. Applications closed on 5 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification स्था. / 2026 / 1/2/1. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Bastar District
- Advertisement no.
- स्था. / 2026 / 1/2/1
- Posts
- Masseurs Male, Masseurs Female
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 5 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-04-07
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-04-07T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: स्था. / 2026 / 1/2/1
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (2)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Masseurs Male | — | — | — | — | |
| Masseurs Female | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Masseurs Male
Bastar District is recruiting for the post of Masseurs Male. 1 vacancy available. Salary: ₹14700 per month. Age limit: Max: 40. Last date to apply: 12 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Masseurs Female
Bastar District is recruiting for the post of Masseurs Female. 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 05 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
- Masseurs Male
- ₹14,700 (from notification)
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- स्था. / 2026 / 1/2/1
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support