- Applications open
- 2 days left
- From official notification
- Updated 2 Nov 2026
National Institute of Technology Patna Recruitment 2026
National Institute of Technology Patna has notified for Project Assistant, Field Worker. Applications open on 22 Oct 2026 and close on 6 Nov 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification ECE/B/INT/220/26 dated 22 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- National Institute of Technology Patna
- Advertisement no.
- ECE/B/INT/220/26
- Posts
- Project Assistant, Field Worker
- Apply from
- 22 Oct 2026
- Last date
- 6 Nov 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Job type
- Temporary
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Dates & updates
Advertisement #: ECE/B/INT/220/26 | Notification #: ECE/B/INT/220/26
- Notification published
- Applications open
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (2)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Project Assistant | — | — | — | — | |
| Field Worker | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Project Assistant
Requires a postgraduate degree in Electronics / Electronics and Communication Engineering with at least 60% marks or 6.5 CGPA, or a B.Tech in ECE with GATE qualification. Work includes research, development and implementation of voice-powered learning tools for visually impaired children.
Field Worker
Requires a graduate degree in any discipline with at least 60% marks or 6.5 CGPA, or a three-year Diploma in Engineering with at least 60% marks. Work includes field testing, data collection, coordination and project support.
Pay
- Project Assistant
- ₹29,700 (from notification)
- Field Worker
- ₹24,000 (from notification)
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- ECE/B/INT/220/26
- Notification published
- 22 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 2 Nov 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support