- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 2 Nov 2026
Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences (ILBS) Recruitment 2026
Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences (ILBS) has notified for Project Assistant – Hospital Based Cancer Registries in India. Applications closed on 3 Nov 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 327905/2026/Ronco / 327945/2026/Ronco dated 22 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences (ILBS)
- Advertisement no.
- 327905/2026/Ronco / 327945/2026/Ronco
- Posts
- Project Assistant – Hospital Based Cancer Registries in India
- Apply from
- 22 Oct 2026
- Last date
- 3 Nov 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Job type
- Contract
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Dates & updates
Advertisement #: 327905/2026/Ronco / 327945/2026/Ronco | Notification #: 327905/2026/Ronco / 327945/2026/Ronco
- Notification published
- Applications open
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Project Assistant – Hospital Based Cancer Registries in India | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Project Assistant – Hospital Based Cancer Registries in India
Any graduate may apply. Maximum age: 40 years. Work includes data extraction, updating, analysis and related administrative tasks for registered cancer patients. Application form and scanned supporting documents must be emailed by 3 November 2026 at 5:00 PM.
Pay
₹21,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://www.ilbs.in//images/media/project_assistant_22102026.pdf |
| Official website | https://www.ilbs.in |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 327905/2026/Ronco / 327945/2026/Ronco
- Notification published
- 22 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 2 Nov 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support