JobOye
  • Applications open
  • 7 days left
  • From official notification
  • Updated 2 Nov 2026

Chennai Petroleum Corporation Limited Recruitment 2026

Chennai Petroleum Corporation Limited has notified for Graduate Intern – Chemical, Office Assistant Intern, Graduate Intern – Mechanical and more. Applications open on 21 Oct 2026 and close on 11 Nov 2026.

Apply onlineOfficial notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn

Facts on this page are read from notification HRD:03:26A dated 21 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.

Always confirm details in the official notification before applying • Last updated 2 Nov 2026
💬 Report an issue • 📖 Help & FAQs
Deadline
Apply by: 11 Nov 2026 (7 days left)
Posts
12

At a glance

Advertisement no.
HRD:03:26A
Posts
Graduate Intern – Chemical, Office Assistant Intern, Graduate Intern – Mechanical, Graduate Intern – Electrical, Human Resource Intern, Finance Intern, Graduate Intern – IT, Marketing Intern, Graduate Intern – Fire Engineering, Diploma Intern – Chemical, Graduate Intern – Corporate Communication, Graduate Intern – Instrumentation
Apply from
21 Oct 2026
Last date
11 Nov 2026
Application fee
Not stated in this notification
Job type
Internship
Age limit
Not stated in this notification

Dates & updates

Advertisement #: HRD:03:26A | Notification #: HRD:03:26A

  1. Notification published
  2. Applications open
  3. Application closes
  4. Exam / testNot announced yet
  5. ResultNot announced yet

Posts & vacancies (12)

💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.

📝 Job Descriptions

Graduate Intern – Chemical

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74467. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT. Refer to the official notice for discipline-specific eligibility.

Office Assistant Intern

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74449. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Graduate Intern – Mechanical

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74457. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Graduate Intern – Electrical

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74462. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Human Resource Intern

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74231. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Finance Intern

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74243. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Graduate Intern – IT

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74527. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Marketing Intern

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74516. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Graduate Intern – Fire Engineering

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74480. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Diploma Intern – Chemical

Internship ID PMIS-2026-74520. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Graduate Intern – Corporate Communication

Internship ID PMIS-2026-76466. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Graduate Intern – Instrumentation

Internship ID PMIS-2026-87713. Nine-month internship with a stipend of Rs. 9,000 per month including DBT.

Pay

Graduate Intern – Chemical
₹9,000 (from notification)
Office Assistant Intern
₹9,000 (from notification)
Graduate Intern – Mechanical
₹9,000 (from notification)
Graduate Intern – Electrical
₹9,000 (from notification)
Human Resource Intern
₹9,000 (from notification)
Finance Intern
₹9,000 (from notification)
Graduate Intern – IT
₹9,000 (from notification)
Marketing Intern
₹9,000 (from notification)
Graduate Intern – Fire Engineering
₹9,000 (from notification)
Diploma Intern – Chemical
₹9,000 (from notification)
Graduate Intern – Corporate Communication
₹9,000 (from notification)
Graduate Intern – Instrumentation
₹9,000 (from notification)

Source & verification

Notification no.
HRD:03:26A
Notification published
21 Oct 2026
Verification
Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
Last updated
2 Nov 2026

Spotted a mistake? Report an error.

❓ Frequently Asked Questions

Didn't find your answer? Contact support